Liquor & Cannabis Stores for Sale

As the top Liquor Store Sale Team in Calgary, Edmonton and other cities in Alberta, LIANG Commercial realtors have more than 20 years experience selling liquor stores. Whether you would like to buy/sell a liquor store business or business with property, you will be working with a group of professional business and commercial sale agents, who devote their careers to this sector, understand the intricacies of the sale, and will provide extensive guidance to help you achieve your business and investment objectives.

 

Featured Listings

 

To list a Liquor or Cannabis Store

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Liquor Store specialists with listing number. 

Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Shannon Lu 403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca