Mergers & Acquisitions

LIANG Commercial Real Estate M&A specialists have the insight and experience to advise corporate and private equity investors through each stage of the merger and acquisition process. We help clients develop appropriate growth strategies based on their goals, so they'll be prepared to capitalize on opportunities during the merger, acquisition, or divestiture process. From strategy to due diligence to integration or divestiture, we recommend established strategies and solutions to help provide the confidence and support clients need to achieve their unique growth objectives.

 

Bruce Liang (P.Eng/MSc) 403-606-0112 bruceliang@
liangcommercial.ca
Jay Hutton (CPA/CGA/MA) 587-437-4920 jayhutton@
liangcommercial.ca
Edward Kwan 403-397-6667 edwardkwan@
liangcommercial.ca
Bruce Cripps 403-680-7444 brucecripps@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer (CSC) 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon (BSc) 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca